8472b4771b · Add Gitea Registry section to README · Updated 2026-06-27 17:35:03 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?